Loan Officers

Our local Loan Officers are available, in person, at all 6 of our local branches. You will work one on one with them the entire way through the lending process and receive a fast loan decision. All of our lending decisions are made locally, by our Officers and Board Members, who understand the needs of our local communities.

AJ Johnson

Loan Officer/Fryburg Branch Manager
NMLS # 718657

Jeff Davis

AVP – Consumer and Commercial Lending - Fryburg
NMLS # 1227964

Craig Siegel 

Loan Officer - Fryburg
NMLS # 1766804

Laura Nelson 

Loan Officer/Oil City Branch Manager
NMLS # 964696

Amanda Coon 

Loan Officer/New Bethlehem Branch Manager
NMLS # 414260

Jessica Smith 

Loan Officer - New Bethlehem
NMLS # 1172336

Michele MacDonald 

Loan Officer/Franklin Branch Manager
NMLS # 588520

Tom Spence 

Loan Officer/Clarion Branch Manager
NMLS # 718649

Marcy Bauer 

Loan Officer/Cranberry Branch Manager
NMLS # 1206882